SFRBM Organizational Chart 2023-2024

as of July 1, 2023

VP FINANCE & ADVOCACY

Lin Mantell

VP EDUCATION & PROFESSIONAL DEV

Marcie Cole

VP RESEARCH &
SCIENTIFIC EXCELLENCE

Andres Trostchansky

PRESIDENT
Francisco Laurindo

VP COMMUNICATIONS

Carola Neumann

VP MEMBERSHIP

Maria Clara Franco

Finance/Investments

Lin Mantell

Fundraising/Sponsorship

VPs/Leadership Team

Strategic Alliances & Outreach

Eugenio Barone

Advocacy
Patrick Pagano

•

FASEB Board Director

FASEB Science Policy Cmte

Carola Neumann

position appointed by and reports directly to FASEB Board Director

Free Radical School

Adam Case Ryan Smith

Professional Development

Dario Vitturi

Trainee Council

Isabelle Logan (chair)
Maleka Stewart (vice chair)

Scientific Program Francisco Laurindo

Awards - Senior

Doug Thomas

Awards - Junior Silvina Bartesaghi

Nominations/Leadership
Development
Reto Asmis

Regional Meetings

Jesus Tejero

Publications Outreach

Francisco Laurindo Carola Neumann

> **Website** SfRBM Staff

Marketing/PR - External

Samantha Giordano David Heppner

Marketing - Internal Lucia Coppo

Membership Recruitment
Sayuri Miyamoto

Membership Retention & Recognition

Andrew Wojtovich

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Brahma Mugulu

Women in Science Kimberly Dunham-Snary

> Ethics Eva Nozik